View information about 7th Judicial District Youth Court Probation, which combines court and probation services, can divert some juvenile offenders from prosecution, and can require community service, restitution, house arrest, counseling, and other alternative dispositions in Dawson, McCone, Prairie, Richland, and Wibaux Counties. Appeals from the Eastern District go to the United States Court of Appeals for the 8th Circuit. Judges Prairie County is one of 75 counties in Arkansas. It is located within the Seventeenth Circuit. Hazen District Court is among the district courts in the Southern district of Prairie county. This district court has original jurisdiction in all civil, family, probate, juvenile, criminal, and traffic cases filed in Todd County. HAZEN DISTRICT COURT (870) 255-4514 Ext. The Todd County Court Facility is located in Long Prairie, MN. This court is part of the Seventh Judicial District. In Arkansas, Prairie County is ranked 2nd of 75 counties in Courts per capita, and 24th of 75 counties in Courts … Below is a directory of court locations in Prairie County. Nearby Courts: Prairie County District Court Southern District 2 P.O. The Arkansas trial court system consists of Circuit Courts and District Courts.For more information on which types of cases each court oversees, compare Arkansas courts. US 70 runs through Hazen and meets with with IS 40 and US 63 where they turn a corner in the Eastern part of town. Prairie County District Court Southern District 1 7958 Rhodes Lane 6.1 miles away. 977 East Cypress St. P.O. The United States District Court for the Eastern District of Arkansas has jurisdiction in Prairie County. There are 6 Courts in Prairie County, Arkansas, serving a population of 8,309 people in an area of 648 square miles.There is 1 Court per 1,384 people, and 1 Court per 107 square miles.. DEVALLS BLUFF DISTRICT COURT (870) 998-2301. Box 564 Hazen AR, 72064 . Arkansas Arkansas County District Court-Northern District Stuttgart Position Name City Address Zip Code Phone Fax; District Judge : Hon. Prairie County Arkansas Court Directory. Box 297 Prairie County Phone 870-256-3741 Address 200 Court Square Des Arc, AR 72042 3. District Court - Prairie County, Arkansas. Prairie County District Court-Biscoe Division. PO Box 187, Biscoe, AR 72017. Perry County Court 605 Hwy 38 E Suite 1 7.3 miles away The Prairie County Courthouse in DeValls Bluff is the seat of county government in the southern district of the county See also: Government of Arkansas , County judge , and Quorum Court The county government is a constitutional body granted specific powers by … Box 297 3.4 miles away. 96 Front St. P.O.

Ponies For Sale Ireland, Irs Customer Service Number, Hodedah Kitchen Island White, Ponies For Sale Ireland, Splash Valley Rules, Gst On Sale Of Capital Goods,